RSS

Hợp Âm : I’m Yours

18 Tháng 9

Tone chuẩn: G capo 5

G
Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it
D
I tried to be chill but your so hot that i melted
Em C
I fell right through the *****s, and i’m tryin to get back
G
before the cool done run out i’ll be givin it my best test
D
and nothin’s gonna stop me but divine intervention
Em C
I reckon it’s again my turn to win some or learn some

G D
I won’t hesitate no more,
Em C
no more, it cannot wait i’m yours

G D
Well open up your mind and see like me
Em
open up your plans and damn you’re free
C
look into your heart and you’ll find love love love
G D
listen to the music at the moment maybe sing with me
Em
Ah, la peaceful melody
C
It’s your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved

 

Chơi tone C:

C
Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it
G
I tried to be chill but your so hot that i melted
Am F
I fell right through the *****s, and i’m tryin to get back
C
before the cool done run out i’ll be givin it my best test
G
and nothin’s gonna stop me but divine intervention
Am F
I reckon it’s again my turn to win some or learn some

C G
I won’t hesitate no more,
Am F
no more, it cannot wait i’m yours

C G
Well open up your mind and see like me
Am
open up your plans and damn you’re free
F
look into your heart and you’ll find love love love
C G
listen to the music at the moment maybe sing with me
Am
Ah, la peaceful melody
F
It’s your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved

 
Để lại phản hồi

Posted by on Tháng Chín 18, 2011 in Hợp Âm Guitar

 

Gửi phản hồi

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

